Your Ad Here Your Ad Here
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 12

Thread: Print Screen

  1. #1
    summerlinda's Avatar Pyretta¤Blaze
    Join Date
    Dec 2002
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Age
    44
    Posts
    1,450
    Why doesn't my Print Screen key work?
    Software world maybe?
    Didn't know where to post this, wasn't there a general computer problems forum in the old days?

    Anyway, any suggestions?

  2. Software & Hardware   -   #2
    Livy's Avatar Simpleton
    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Location
    Scotland
    Posts
    3,052
    what program are you tryign to paste it into?

  3. Software & Hardware   -   #3
    summerlinda's Avatar Pyretta¤Blaze
    Join Date
    Dec 2002
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Age
    44
    Posts
    1,450
    Originally posted by Livy@3 February 2004 - 18:25
    what program are you tryign to paste it into?
    MS Paint & Paint Shop Pro

  4. Software & Hardware   -   #4
    Poster
    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Posts
    806
    hit it really hard
    I survived the great winter 03/04 depression

    KLCasualties:
    J'Pol - MIA / internet.news - KIA / Snny - MIA
    Billy_Dean - KIA / <s>fugley - MIA</s> / FuNkY CaPrIcOrN - MIA

    Need some time alone?

  5. Software & Hardware   -   #5
    summerlinda's Avatar Pyretta¤Blaze
    Join Date
    Dec 2002
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Age
    44
    Posts
    1,450
    Originally posted by t3h1337n355@3 February 2004 - 18:34
    hit it really hard

  6. Software & Hardware   -   #6
    Livy's Avatar Simpleton
    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Location
    Scotland
    Posts
    3,052
    Originally posted by summerlinda+3 February 2004 - 17:31--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (summerlinda @ 3 February 2004 - 17:31)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-Livy@3 February 2004 - 18:25
    what program are you tryign to paste it into?
    MS Paint & Paint Shop Pro [/b][/quote]
    u coudl try using the screen capture in paitn shop pro,

    file>import>screen capture

  7. Software & Hardware   -   #7
    FuNkY CaPrIcOrN's Avatar Poster
    Join Date
    Oct 2002
    Location
    Louisville Kentucky
    Age
    42
    Posts
    7,412
    Not that smart of a Guy, but maybe try going and getting another keyboard.

  8. Software & Hardware   -   #8
    summerlinda's Avatar Pyretta¤Blaze
    Join Date
    Dec 2002
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Age
    44
    Posts
    1,450
    Thank you Livy, that worked&#33;

  9. Software & Hardware   -   #9
    Forum Star
    Join Date
    May 2003
    Location
    Bonnie Scotland
    Posts
    1,791
    might have better luck in softwareworld summerlinda


    it might just be your clipboard/temp files or whatever, have you tried rebooting ?

    edit - too late

  10. Software & Hardware   -   #10
    Livy's Avatar Simpleton
    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Location
    Scotland
    Posts
    3,052
    i had the same probs on my girlfiends laptop. her print screen doesnt seem to work either

    np.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •