Your Ad Here Your Ad Here
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 21

Thread: I Have A Emulator But No Game

  1. #1
    Hi i been looking for the rom for that game every where and can't find anything
    if any 1 has it can u post it thx (or give a link or somting)

  2. Games   -   #2
    Hi i been looking on a lot of rom sites and now of them work they always take me to this voting thing and never actually get to working rom downloads

    I have a ps2 and gba emulator can any one help me find the roms

    Ps2ragon Ball Z budeki 2

    GBA: no preference

    Thank you!

  3. Games   -   #3
    Bowen747x's Avatar Poster
    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Location
    New York
    Age
    31
    Posts
    632
    i c ur new here but THERE IS NO REAL PS2 EMULATOR!!
    gba roms r a lil more rare 2 find then some, keep seachin

    EDIT: y dont u try lookin i the other posts in this forum
    tYiA

  4. Games   -   #4
    Bowen747x's Avatar Poster
    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Location
    New York
    Age
    31
    Posts
    632
    u cant download any ps2 games 4 any emulators, please dont double post
    tYiA

  5. Games   -   #5
    muchspl2
    Guest
    haha you got a virus insted of a ps2 emul

  6. Games   -   #6
    Bowen747x's Avatar Poster
    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Location
    New York
    Age
    31
    Posts
    632
    Originally posted by muchspl2@15 February 2004 - 21:09
    haha you got a virus insted of a ps2 emul
    how do u no? u dont even no what emu he has
    rusian kid plz read the faqs/pnned posts that r about emulators b4 posting or downloading them
    tYiA

  7. Games   -   #7
    muchspl2
    Guest
    because there isn't a fully working one out, and him not knowing that means he picked it up off kazaa

  8. Games   -   #8
    BANNED
    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Posts
    4,053
    Yeah mate theres no ps2 emulators

    look in the games section mate http://suprnova.org/

  9. Games   -   #9
    Bowen747x's Avatar Poster
    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Location
    New York
    Age
    31
    Posts
    632
    Originally posted by muchspl2@16 February 2004 - 10:41
    because there isn't a fully working one out, and him not knowing that means he picked it up off kazaa
    that still doesnt mean he has a virus and u dont no where he got
    tYiA

  10. Games   -   #10
    Bowen747x's Avatar Poster
    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Location
    New York
    Age
    31
    Posts
    632
    y was this moved? it was in the right forum
    tYiA

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •