Your Ad Here Your Ad Here
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 21

Thread: Get An Error Emssages While Running Win Update

  1. #1
    Bebi's Avatar Super Duper Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2003
    Location
    Ireland
    Posts
    676
    im using xp pro with a key I got off the net, I needed this key to install sp1 (funny it installed sp1 and now it wont let me update ) anywhere I can still download updates but I cant see all the updates, if there another way to download the updates without the win updater?


  2. Software & Hardware   -   #2
    shn's Avatar 3μ|\|(7
    Join Date
    May 2003
    Posts
    3,585
    You can download critical updates here

    Or order a free cd

  3. Software & Hardware   -   #3
    Bebi's Avatar Super Duper Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2003
    Location
    Ireland
    Posts
    676
    what about the normal updates?


  4. Software & Hardware   -   #4
    shn's Avatar 3μ|\|(7
    Join Date
    May 2003
    Posts
    3,585
    You mean the additional bloatware?

  5. Software & Hardware   -   #5
    Originally posted by Bebi@23 February 2004 - 16:36
    what about the normal updates?
    HERE

    Kai
    Q6600 @ 3.42Ghz | Gigabyte EP35-DS3R | EVGA 8800GT 721/1802/2006 w/ Accelero S1 | 4gb Crucial DDR2 @ 760mhz | 750gb Hitachi 7k1000 | Corsair 520HX | 2 x Samsung SyncMaster T240 24" | Windows 7 Ultimate

  6. Software & Hardware   -   #6
    Bebi's Avatar Super Duper Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2003
    Location
    Ireland
    Posts
    676
    yes is there no website that offers them all listed somewhere?


  7. Software & Hardware   -   #7
    Refer to my previous post /|\
    |
    Q6600 @ 3.42Ghz | Gigabyte EP35-DS3R | EVGA 8800GT 721/1802/2006 w/ Accelero S1 | 4gb Crucial DDR2 @ 760mhz | 750gb Hitachi 7k1000 | Corsair 520HX | 2 x Samsung SyncMaster T240 24" | Windows 7 Ultimate

  8. Software & Hardware   -   #8
    did you try to change your cd key by following the instuctions i gave you eairlier in the day

    You could use this to change your product key:

    Compliments of shareholder RockXP

  9. Software & Hardware   -   #9
    Bebi's Avatar Super Duper Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2003
    Location
    Ireland
    Posts
    676
    yes after it installed sp1 I cant get nomore updates, it worked once (I dont know why)


  10. Software & Hardware   -   #10
    Bebi's Avatar Super Duper Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2003
    Location
    Ireland
    Posts
    676
    Originally posted by kaiweiler+23 February 2004 - 21:46--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (kaiweiler @ 23 February 2004 - 21:46)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-Bebi@23 February 2004 - 16:36
    what about the normal updates?
    HERE

    Kai [/b][/quote]
    nice spam, is that how your post count is so high


Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •