Your Ad Here Your Ad Here
Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: ? Bout Case

  1. #1
    Poster
    Join Date
    Dec 2003
    Posts
    1,042
    i have a microatx mobo and i wanted a this case...but it says it support atx...nothign about microatx....now looking at the pics...i see a lot of holes ....would i be able to mount my microatx board on this case?

  2. Software & Hardware   -   #2
    BANNED
    Join Date
    Dec 2003
    Posts
    1,656
    Originally posted by Mr. Elmo@22 March 2004 - 06:30
    i have a microatx mobo and i wanted a this case...but it says it support atx...nothign about microatx....now looking at the pics...i see a lot of holes ....would i be able to mount my microatx board on this case?
    nice case
    look at the holes in ur mother board and take a look if it would fit

  3. Software & Hardware   -   #3
    you can install any atx, micro atx, or flex atx motherboard in an atx case. the placements of the mounting holes are the same for all of those sizes, but atx is the biggest size. if you get a micro atx case, though, you can't put a full-sized atx board in it.

  4. Software & Hardware   -   #4
    tesco's Avatar woowoo
    Join Date
    Aug 2003
    Location
    Canadia
    Posts
    24,069
    dude, thats the case im getting soon! its a good thing I saw that link because i didnt think those fans it had were led fans, you just saved me like 30 bucks thanks!

    edit: nevermind im not getting that case anymore, they no longer have it at tigerdirect.ca

  5. Software & Hardware   -   #5
    Poster
    Join Date
    Dec 2003
    Posts
    1,042
    haha ty for the replies...it is gonna be here on monday...or tuesday..depend on fedex. rossco where do u live?

  6. Software & Hardware   -   #6
    tesco's Avatar woowoo
    Join Date
    Aug 2003
    Location
    Canadia
    Posts
    24,069
    Originally posted by Mr. Elmo@24 March 2004 - 20:26
    haha ty for the replies...it is gonna be here on monday...or tuesday..depend on fedex. rossco where do u live?
    canada

  7. Software & Hardware   -   #7
    Virtualbody1234's Avatar Forum Star BT Rep: +2
    Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    11,497
    Canada eh?

    And what's with the pizza? --->

    When did pizza become a Canadian dish?


  8. Software & Hardware   -   #8
    tesco's Avatar woowoo
    Join Date
    Aug 2003
    Location
    Canadia
    Posts
    24,069
    Originally posted by Virtualbody1234@24 March 2004 - 22:28
    Canada eh?

    And what's with the pizza? --->

    When did pizza become a Canadian dish?

    i was looking for a canada flag, then saw pizza, and since pizza is my favorite food...lol, doesnt make any sense but...

    and ur canadian too right VB.

  9. Software & Hardware   -   #9
    Virtualbody1234's Avatar Forum Star BT Rep: +2
    Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    11,497
    Originally posted by ROSSCO_2004@24 March 2004 - 21:35
    and ur canadian too right VB.
    Yup!

    http://images.google.ca/images?q=canada+fl...G=Google+Search

  10. Software & Hardware   -   #10
    tesco's Avatar woowoo
    Join Date
    Aug 2003
    Location
    Canadia
    Posts
    24,069
    Originally posted by Virtualbody1234+24 March 2004 - 22:37--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (Virtualbody1234 @ 24 March 2004 - 22:37)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-ROSSCO_2004@24 March 2004 - 21:35
    and ur canadian too right VB.
    Yup&#33;

    http://images.google.ca/images?q=canada+fl...G=Google+Search [/b][/quote]
    i know about google, but i was looking for a smillie thing on the forum that was like a guy holding a canada flag or something, saves me having to upload it and stuff...

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •