Your Ad Here Your Ad Here
Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: Is Anyone Using Super Dvd Ripper?

  1. #1
    Expire's Avatar Problem solved...
    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Posts
    272
    im using 2.0 and when im using the wizard i get a error saying, decoder not ready please choose dvd or vob file first, i dont get this coz i choose the file just b4 it asked me the output folder and after that stage i get the above erorr.

    can anyone plz help us with this, thanx

  2. Software & Hardware   -   #2
    BANNED
    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Posts
    4,053
    dont know mate,you could try dvd decrypter or smart ripper,are both good

  3. Software & Hardware   -   #3
    Expire's Avatar Problem solved...
    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Posts
    272
    Originally posted by ck-uk@22 March 2004 - 20:09
    dont know mate,you could try dvd decrypter or smart ripper,are both good
    with dvd dycripter u cant change it to avi can u?

  4. Software & Hardware   -   #4
    BANNED
    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Posts
    4,053
    no mate just a dvd ripper,

    you cant encode after to avi with gordian knots.

    http://www.doom9.org/

  5. Software & Hardware   -   #5
    drjogalog's Avatar Been here before?
    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Posts
    42
    that gordian knot program, i gave u but i dont think u copied it. i have them at my house so i will give them to you next time. OK
    It takes something bad to realize something good.


  6. Software & Hardware   -   #6
    BANNED
    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Posts
    4,053
    Who u talkin to mate me or expire??

    you've lost me

  7. Software & Hardware   -   #7
    BANNED
    Join Date
    Apr 2003
    Posts
    1,180
    sorry dont use it

  8. Software & Hardware   -   #8
    Expire's Avatar Problem solved...
    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Posts
    272
    Originally posted by ck-uk@22 March 2004 - 22:06
    no mate just a dvd ripper,

    you cant encode after to avi with gordian knots.

    http://www.doom9.org/
    fukin hell, i got that with the dvd decripter. all this time i just thought they where codecs ill have a bash now, cheers

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •