Your Ad Here Your Ad Here
Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: Mad Skillz

  1. #1
    atiVidia's Avatar ^would've been cool.
    Join Date
    Dec 2003
    Posts
    1,551
    look at my sig and compare the two. lol if only i can get the best of both menchmarks, id have sum bragging rights.

  2. Software & Hardware   -   #2
    abu_has_the_power's Avatar I have cool stars
    Join Date
    Apr 2003
    Posts
    6,503
    u lower ur graphx speed and it went up? wtf?

  3. Software & Hardware   -   #3
    atiVidia's Avatar ^would've been cool.
    Join Date
    Dec 2003
    Posts
    1,551
    Originally posted by abu_has_the_power@6 April 2004 - 00:33
    u lower ur graphx speed and it went up? wtf?
    well my cpu performance went down but HEY its all good

  4. Software & Hardware   -   #4
    abu_has_the_power's Avatar I have cool stars
    Join Date
    Apr 2003
    Posts
    6,503
    what did u actually do? cuz if u lower ur vid card speed, how does that affect ur cpu?

  5. Software & Hardware   -   #5
    atiVidia's Avatar ^would've been cool.
    Join Date
    Dec 2003
    Posts
    1,551
    Originally posted by abu_has_the_power@6 April 2004 - 00:50
    what did u actually do? cuz if u lower ur vid card speed, how does that affect ur cpu?
    very simple:


    i used spybot S&D








    actually i did more than that but using spybot did help lol

  6. Software & Hardware   -   #6
    tesco's Avatar woowoo
    Join Date
    Aug 2003
    Location
    Canadia
    Posts
    24,069
    Originally posted by atiVidia+6 April 2004 - 00:53--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (atiVidia &#064; 6 April 2004 - 00:53)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-abu_has_the_power@6 April 2004 - 00:50
    what did u actually do? cuz if u lower ur vid card speed, how does that affect ur cpu?
    very simple:


    i used spybot S&D








    actually i did more than that but using spybot did help lol [/b][/quote]
    why dont u try it again overclocked then? or did u have problems with it when it was overclocked?

    and howcome my mx440 has a higher clock speed than your fx5700? mine is 270 stock, urs appears to be stock and its 111...

    edit: nevermind its probably same as procesors, the mhz mean shit.

  7. Software & Hardware   -   #7
    abu_has_the_power's Avatar I have cool stars
    Join Date
    Apr 2003
    Posts
    6,503
    Originally posted by ROSSCO_2004+6 April 2004 - 21:40--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (ROSSCO_2004 @ 6 April 2004 - 21:40)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
    Originally posted by atiVidia@6 April 2004 - 00:53
    <!--QuoteBegin-abu_has_the_power
    @6 April 2004 - 00:50
    what did u actually do? cuz if u lower ur vid card speed, how does that affect ur cpu?

    very simple:


    i used spybot S&D








    actually i did more than that but using spybot did help lol
    why dont u try it again overclicked then? or did u have problems with it when it was overclocked?

    and howcome my mx440 has a higher clock speed than your fx5700? mine is 270 stock, urs appears to be stock and its 111... [/b][/quote]
    i thought spybot just took away spyware

  8. Software & Hardware   -   #8
    tesco's Avatar woowoo
    Join Date
    Aug 2003
    Location
    Canadia
    Posts
    24,069
    Originally posted by abu_has_the_power+6 April 2004 - 21:56--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (abu_has_the_power @ 6 April 2004 - 21:56)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
    Originally posted by ROSSCO_2004@6 April 2004 - 21:40
    Originally posted by atiVidia@6 April 2004 - 00:53
    <!--QuoteBegin-abu_has_the_power
    @6 April 2004 - 00:50
    what did u actually do? cuz if u lower ur vid card speed, how does that affect ur cpu?

    very simple:


    i used spybot S&D








    actually i did more than that but using spybot did help lol

    why dont u try it again overclicked then? or did u have problems with it when it was overclocked?

    and howcome my mx440 has a higher clock speed than your fx5700? mine is 270 stock, urs appears to be stock and its 111...
    i thought spybot just took away spyware [/b][/quote]
    uhh it does, and spyware being gone will make ur computer run better.

    but i dont understand why you quoted my thread u made me realize that i spelt ocerclocked, overclicked. now ill go fix it...

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •