Your Ad Here Your Ad Here
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 15

Thread: Wheelie In Vice City (pc)

  1. #1
    Formula1's Avatar Poster
    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    3,786
    can someone please tell me how to do the wheelie on the PCJ in vice city for the pc please ?

  2. Games   -   #2
    RGX's Avatar Unstoppable
    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Posts
    3,072
    On a motorbike, as you are accelerating, press "6" on your numberpad to pull up, and "9" on the numberpad to push down.

    This wont work at top speed.

    Hope this helps

  3. Games   -   #3
    Formula1's Avatar Poster
    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    3,786
    i pressed those buttons and nothing happenned.

  4. Games   -   #4
    Poster
    Join Date
    May 2003
    Location
    North-east england UK
    Posts
    2,661
    try with num lock on and off

  5. Games   -   #5
    Formula1's Avatar Poster
    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    3,786
    alright thx and just one more question , how do i move forward with the helicopter please ?

  6. Games   -   #6
    9 to go forward & 6 to go backward
    1 to turn left & i think 3 to turn right
    you half to use the numberpad

    Klite Clan : <span style='color:purple'> [ThE_Def-EndERS]</span>
    [Clan Site]

  7. Games   -   #7
    Bowen747x's Avatar Poster
    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Location
    New York
    Age
    31
    Posts
    632
    u can just check the options, there u can even change the buttons 4 ease of use
    tYiA

  8. Games   -   #8
    Formula1's Avatar Poster
    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    3,786
    Originally posted by toco004@7 April 2004 - 19:29
    9 to go forward & 6 to go backward
    1 to turn left & i think 3 to turn right
    you half to use the numberpad
    I use the keyboard and i use the default buttons , which are W , A, S, D , Q, E . I check in the option area and there are no such buttons (for the number pads) .....

  9. Games   -   #9
    Bowen747x's Avatar Poster
    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Location
    New York
    Age
    31
    Posts
    632
    Originally posted by Formula1@7 April 2004 - 16:15
    I check in the option area and there are no such buttons (for the number pads) .....
    i dont really no what u mean, but if ur sayin u dont c the option 2 change the buttons u have a strange version of gta, if ur sayin u dont c an option 2 use the numpad is bcuz u have 2 click on the option 2 change it and hit the numpad, works 4 me
    tYiA

  10. Games   -   #10
    Formula1's Avatar Poster
    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    3,786
    oh sorry for the inconvenience , i thought i was supposed to press the numbers which are above the letter , not the ones on right , anyways thanks for your help .

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •