Your Ad Here Your Ad Here
Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 32

Thread: Dll File

  1. #1
    Poster
    Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Posts
    2,034
    i got a message that said DLL File Currupt or Missing and my whole screen whent black and when i clicked on OK it whent back too my regular screen.

    What should I do about this??? :helpsmile:

  2. Software & Hardware   -   #2
    Poster
    Join Date
    May 2003
    Location
    London
    Posts
    481
    what dll file was missing

  3. Software & Hardware   -   #3
    Poster
    Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Posts
    2,034
    Originally posted by foot loose@9 April 2004 - 23:53
    what dll file was missing
    It didnt say

    All it said was...
    DLL file is currupted or missing

  4. Software & Hardware   -   #4
    Robert00000's Avatar Interweb Fantasist BT Rep: +1
    Join Date
    Dec 2003
    Age
    14
    Posts
    1,518
    what were you doing at the time?
    Robert00000

  5. Software & Hardware   -   #5
    Out of The Ordinary
    Join Date
    Feb 2003
    Posts
    4,113
    Which program caused this?

    BOT

  6. Software & Hardware   -   #6
    Poster
    Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Posts
    2,034
    Originally posted by Robert00000@10 April 2004 - 00:11
    what were you doing at the time?
    i had clicked on the number of a file on ircspy and mIRC opened up and i clicked OK and the roomed opened and i pasted the the file number thing hit enter and about 5 seconds later the Warning poped up

  7. Software & Hardware   -   #7
    Poster
    Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Posts
    2,034
    Originally posted by [B][O][T]@10 April 2004 - 00:14
    Which program caused this?

    BOT
    I dunno

  8. Software & Hardware   -   #8
    Robert00000's Avatar Interweb Fantasist BT Rep: +1
    Join Date
    Dec 2003
    Age
    14
    Posts
    1,518
    Originally posted by h121589+10 April 2004 - 00:45--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (h121589 @ 10 April 2004 - 00:45)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-Robert00000@10 April 2004 - 00:11
    what were you doing at the time?
    i had clicked on the number of a file on ircspy and mIRC opened up and i clicked OK and the roomed opened and i pasted the the file number thing hit enter and about 5 seconds later the Warning poped up [/b][/quote]
    the problem may relate to mirc, try re-installing it.
    Robert00000

  9. Software & Hardware   -   #9
    Out of The Ordinary
    Join Date
    Feb 2003
    Posts
    4,113
    If You&#39;re using Windows XP then do a system recovery (and go back XX days when everything worked).

    BOT

  10. Software & Hardware   -   #10
    Poster
    Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Posts
    2,034
    Originally posted by [B][O][T]@10 April 2004 - 01:02
    If You&#39;re using Windows XP then do a system recovery (and go back XX days when everything worked).

    BOT
    but if i do a System Recovery my Adapter will stop catching signal from the Router bcuz i jus fixed the problem today

Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •