Your Ad Here Your Ad Here
Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Red Alert

  1. #1
    Poster
    Join Date
    Feb 2003
    Location
    Scotland
    Posts
    167
    For old times sake i put my copy of C&C Red Alert in my PC only to find i need Windows 95..... Does anybody know of a crack or patch i can use to install it with?
    I need my telsa coils!!!
    My sig has been pwnd by some h4x0r!

  2. Games   -   #2
    Double Agent
    Join Date
    May 2003
    Posts
    3,603
    this thread will be closed soon

  3. Games   -   #3
    Poster
    Join Date
    Feb 2003
    Location
    Scotland
    Posts
    167
    There been a change in rules while i have been away?
    My sig has been pwnd by some h4x0r!

  4. Games   -   #4
    Double Agent
    Join Date
    May 2003
    Posts
    3,603
    err you can't publicly ask for cracks?

    common sense really

  5. Games   -   #5
    Poster
    Join Date
    Feb 2003
    Location
    Scotland
    Posts
    167
    Bah... why not lol. Its an old game. Plus EA killed Westwood and ruined the series... bastards

    *Edit*
    Plus it may not be a crack. It might be a patch, just asking to find out
    My sig has been pwnd by some h4x0r!

  6. Games   -   #6
    (>Zero Cool<)'s Avatar he is Spartacus!
    Join Date
    Jun 2003
    Location
    about four feet that way......no the other way
    Posts
    3,103
    try running the game under win95 mode and running the wizard to change the .exe&#39;s. If you do a search on the web there is a patch fix to allow you to run it. I have xp and can run red alert but not had much joy with command and conquer. If you want a bit more help let me know. btw it is a patch not a crack

    p.s. here ya go clicky fixy

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •