Your Ad Here Your Ad Here
Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: Suprnova Page

  1. #1
    Poster
    Join Date
    Jul 2003
    Location
    london baby!!
    Posts
    369
    i cant get it to fully load, even refreshing it does not help, any one else got this prob

  2. BitTorrent   -   #2
    Twist3r
    Guest
    ya i do to

  3. BitTorrent   -   #3
    Poster
    Join Date
    Jan 2003
    Posts
    78
    lol that is happening to everyone? i thought it was only me.

  4. BitTorrent   -   #4
    Poster
    Join Date
    Jul 2003
    Location
    london baby!!
    Posts
    369
    arrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr i need it..........................

  5. BitTorrent   -   #5
    erRor67's Avatar Lord Of Everything
    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Location
    Everywhere
    Posts
    836
    ha, this has been happening to me for so long. But i heard it isnt good to use suprnova since its full of the copyright industry people in it and stuff.
    blah blah blah... whatever...



  6. BitTorrent   -   #6
    Old Fella
    Join Date
    Jul 2003
    Location
    Godzone
    Posts
    803
    Working fine for me (for a change).

  7. BitTorrent   -   #7
    Poster
    Join Date
    Jul 2003
    Location
    london baby!!
    Posts
    369
    yep i can get it know as well.

  8. BitTorrent   -   #8
    check the suprnova status page, use one of the mirrors
    yeah.

  9. BitTorrent   -   #9
    I used to get this too using internet explorer. I use Firefox now and it loads alot faster then it used to. You should try it out.
    Need a cheap/easy way of modding your xbox? Check this out.


Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •