Your Ad Here Your Ad Here
Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: Do You Have A Website?

  1. #1
    Hey wats ^? Do you have a website? If you do post a link to it I wannna see it... Thanks!

  2. Internet, Programming and Graphics   -   #2
    sparsely's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2002
    Location
    static hum
    Posts
    3,538
    my site's down at the moment (stupid host's server crashed or something) but ummm...there's a "www" button on the bottom of most people's posts that links to the site defined in their profile.

    now go see mine.

    when it works.

    this post is guaranteed 100% parrot-free

  3. Internet, Programming and Graphics   -   #3
    Samurai's Avatar Usenet Fanboy
    Join Date
    May 2003
    Location
    London, United Kingdom
    Age
    35
    Posts
    4,532
    Still building mine but you check it out by clicking the WWW link under all my posts.

  4. Internet, Programming and Graphics   -   #4
    shn's Avatar 3μ|\|(7
    Join Date
    May 2003
    Posts
    3,585
    Nope. I would'nt waste my time unless it was a production site.

  5. Internet, Programming and Graphics   -   #5
    sparsely's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2002
    Location
    static hum
    Posts
    3,538

    woohoo! it's working again
    so go go goooooooO!

    @ Samurai: yours is nice...I almost used that theme when I had phpbb on my site

    this post is guaranteed 100% parrot-free

  6. Internet, Programming and Graphics   -   #6
    Poster
    Join Date
    Jun 2003
    Location
    Yet to be determined
    Posts
    1,076
    Actually I do, you can find it in my signature.

  7. Internet, Programming and Graphics   -   #7
    I do. Its in my Sig but i need to change my Template

    Klite Clan : <span style='color:purple'> [ThE_Def-EndERS]</span>
    [Clan Site]

  8. Internet, Programming and Graphics   -   #8
    Samurai's Avatar Usenet Fanboy
    Join Date
    May 2003
    Location
    London, United Kingdom
    Age
    35
    Posts
    4,532
    Originally posted by toco004@18 May 2004 - 05:59
    I do. Its in my Sig but i need to change my Template
    Also you need to get rid of the pop ups from popularscreensavers.com

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •