Your Ad Here Your Ad Here
Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: Cant Put Movie Onto Cd

  1. #1
    Poster
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    west midlands
    Posts
    111
    Hi i have downloaded the movie below and have tried to convert it on tmpgenc however it wont let me says it is a bin file but there is no cue file with this can i still copy this as usual on nero or without the cue will that just be a none player on my dvd?

    The.Village.TS.SVCD.CD1.Imperial_WoRkZ

  2. Software & Hardware   -   #2
    angel_of_death57
    Guest
    Nothing to do with BitTorrent try movieworld

  3. Software & Hardware   -   #3
    Poster
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    west midlands
    Posts
    111
    This is to do with bittorrent cause most files on bit torrent come in bin cue format i am simply asking if anyone else has had this problem and if i can still use this file to burn.

  4. Software & Hardware   -   #4
    Poster
    Join Date
    Jul 2003
    Posts
    443
    no ur wrong again.. its still part of movie world

    but just create the cue urself

    open up notepad and save it as a cue

    Code:
    FILE "image-name.BIN" BINARY
    TRACK 1 MODE2/2352
    INDEX 1 00:00:00

  5. Software & Hardware   -   #5
    angel_of_death57
    Guest
    Originally posted by anxies@13 August 2004 - 22:32
    This is to do with bittorrent cause most files on bit torrent come in bin cue format i am simply asking if anyone else has had this problem and if i can still use this file to burn.
    Its a image even kazaa and emule have images your wrong mate.

    You can get avi files from bittorrent

    ANYTHING to do movies goes in movie world.

  6. Software & Hardware   -   #6
    harrycary's Avatar Poster
    Join Date
    Feb 2003
    Location
    Omaha, Ne USA
    Posts
    1,078
    you can burn a video CD using Nero without need for a cue(list of instructions) file.

    my .02

  7. Software & Hardware   -   #7
    To burn a bin file in Nero, without a cue

    Open Nero, cancel "New Compilation" screen

    Recorder > Burn Image...

    Select "All Files (*.*)" at bottom of screen

    Select your bin file

    "Foreign Image Settings" then pops up

    Press OK
    if you get a "block size" error pop up, press "Correct" then alter the "Block size (bytes)" to the other setting. Don't alter any other settings.

    The "Burn Compilation" screen then pops up

    Press Burn

  8. Software & Hardware   -   #8
    sparsely's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2002
    Location
    static hum
    Posts
    3,538
    just create a .cue like anxies said.

    this post is guaranteed 100% parrot-free

  9. Software & Hardware   -   #9
    its easier to use nero

    (its about 12 quick clicks of the mouse, and no typing)

  10. Software & Hardware   -   #10
    sparsely's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2002
    Location
    static hum
    Posts
    3,538
    yeah, but the typing makes up for the Nero-induced vomiting.

    this post is guaranteed 100% parrot-free

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •