Your Ad Here Your Ad Here
Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Good audio burner ?

  1. #1
    Formula1's Avatar Poster
    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    3,786
    I tried nero , but nero cause a 2 second gap , and it wont let me change my gap setting to 0 second, does anyone know a good reliable audio/music burner that works well and has no gap ,please ?

  2. Software & Hardware   -   #2
    iMartin's Avatar ♥Home Grown♥ BT Rep: +9BT Rep +9
    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Location
    BFE
    Posts
    1,912
    You can tick "No space between tracks", or if that doesn't work, then it could very easly be your burner that doesn't support it.



  3. Software & Hardware   -   #3
    Formula1's Avatar Poster
    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    3,786
    yeah my burner supports it , i've tried it with this other burning program, and it works , the program right now , no more works properly so im looking for another one like that.

  4. Software & Hardware   -   #4
    iMartin's Avatar ♥Home Grown♥ BT Rep: +9BT Rep +9
    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Location
    BFE
    Posts
    1,912
    Download WinAmp, keygen it to Pro, then try that.



  5. Software & Hardware   -   #5
    tesco's Avatar woowoo
    Join Date
    Aug 2003
    Location
    Canadia
    Posts
    24,069
    I had that problem too.

    I used Easy CD-DA Extracter to burn my cd and it worked great.

  6. Software & Hardware   -   #6
    Formula1's Avatar Poster
    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    3,786
    Thanks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •