Your Ad Here Your Ad Here
Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 35

Thread: WinRAR 3.40 GUI Patch v1.0

  1. #1
    Harsh!'s Avatar n00b
    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Location
    New Zealand
    Posts
    551
    Found this over at Neowin.net and thought it was pretty cool..

    http://www.neowin.net/forum/index.ph...pic=209443&hl=

    GUI for WinRar..looks heaps better than the standard one Winrar comes with, havent tested it on the v3.41 as Im(and im not alone it seems)waiting for the corporate version

    Luna - All Icons -48x48/32x32 pixel version



    Classic - Select Icons - 48x48/32x32 and 64x64/48x48 pixel versions

  2. Software & Hardware   -   #2
    Retired
    Join Date
    Feb 2003
    Posts
    14,058
    I use it for a while now. they need 2 update it because there is a new version of winrar

  3. Software & Hardware   -   #3
    Harsh!'s Avatar n00b
    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Location
    New Zealand
    Posts
    551
    Have you tried it on the new version yet?? Or does it not work??

  4. Software & Hardware   -   #4
    Retired
    Join Date
    Feb 2003
    Posts
    14,058
    Quote Originally Posted by Harsh!
    Have you tried it on the new version yet?? Or does it not work??
    Dont have the new version of Winrar yet but check the link (forum) you posted.

  5. Software & Hardware   -   #5
    Harsh!'s Avatar n00b
    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Location
    New Zealand
    Posts
    551
    Ive got the new version of Winrar from Suprnova (MoM version) but havent installed it yet...Waiting for a corporate version to pop up....

  6. Software & Hardware   -   #6
    Izagaia's Avatar Her angel of darkness
    Join Date
    Jul 2003
    Location
    Beyond midnight, near you, in darkness...
    Age
    46
    Posts
    709
    Quote Originally Posted by Harsh!
    Ive got the new version of Winrar from Suprnova (MoM version) but havent installed it yet...Waiting for a corporate version to pop up....
    What is the difference between corporate and regular version installations?

  7. Software & Hardware   -   #7
    McrslV's Avatar Hammer Smashed Face
    Join Date
    Jun 2003
    Location
    who me?
    Age
    45
    Posts
    1,650
    it seems that corp versions dont require a product key, as i guess they are under volume license.

  8. Software & Hardware   -   #8
    Retired
    Join Date
    Feb 2003
    Posts
    14,058
    Quote Originally Posted by McrslV
    it seems that corp versions dont require a product key, as i guess they are under volume license.
    Corp version doesnt requere password activation after 30 days. but there is still no Corp version of the latest version (3.41)

  9. Software & Hardware   -   #9
    Harsh!'s Avatar n00b
    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Location
    New Zealand
    Posts
    551
    I got a corporate verrsion of ed2k network yesterday...
    I posted a thread somewhere here

  10. Software & Hardware   -   #10
    Retired
    Join Date
    Feb 2003
    Posts
    14,058
    Quote Originally Posted by Harsh!
    I got a corporate verrsion of ed2k network yesterday...
    I posted a thread somewhere here
    No you didnt, you posted a repack of the winrar installer which was auto cracked.

Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •