Your Ad Here Your Ad Here
Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: a120%

  1. #1
    Keikan's Avatar ........
    Join Date
    Apr 2003
    Location
    Edmonton (Not Enfield)
    Age
    28
    Posts
    3,771
    trying to burns sims 2 (.img file) when i choose it it says i gotta manually put in track format etc. so since its a data clone cd what do i put?

    track format?
    block size?
    image header size?
    image trailer size?
    data was scrambled already?
    contains edc/ecc data?
    Ohh noo!!! I make dribbles!!!

  2. Software & Hardware   -   #2
    orcutt989's Avatar Blargh
    Join Date
    Dec 2003
    Location
    States
    Posts
    2,227
    That is weird, re-download a better, more downloaded version, and then burn. By the way, your signature makes me dance.
    Last edited by orcutt989; 11-04-2004 at 02:33 AM.

  3. Software & Hardware   -   #3
    Keikan's Avatar ........
    Join Date
    Apr 2003
    Location
    Edmonton (Not Enfield)
    Age
    28
    Posts
    3,771
    bump
    Ohh noo!!! I make dribbles!!!

  4. Software & Hardware   -   #4
    asmithz's Avatar Hi-Definition
    Join Date
    Jun 2003
    Posts
    11,082
    Try DVD Decrypter

  5. Software & Hardware   -   #5
    Keikan's Avatar ........
    Join Date
    Apr 2003
    Location
    Edmonton (Not Enfield)
    Age
    28
    Posts
    3,771
    what does have to do with a dvd? i just waana know what to fill
    Ohh noo!!! I make dribbles!!!

  6. Software & Hardware   -   #6
    BawA's Avatar FST Pioneer BT Rep: +1
    Join Date
    Jun 2003
    Location
    Some Where but not here
    Age
    35
    Posts
    4,541
    that usually apears when u dont have a Cue file, u dont need to do anything there but since ur burning .img file i have no idea


    "You can be mad as a mad dog at the way things went; you can swear and curse the fates, but when it comes to the end, you have to let go"
    Benjamen button

  7. Software & Hardware   -   #7
    asmithz's Avatar Hi-Definition
    Join Date
    Jun 2003
    Posts
    11,082
    Quote Originally Posted by Keikan
    what does have to do with a dvd? i just waana know what to fill
    DVD Decrypter dosent ask for a cue file

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •