Your Ad Here Your Ad Here
Page 1 of 13 123411 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 124

Thread: Need For Speed Underground 2

  1. #1
    Retired
    Join Date
    Feb 2003
    Posts
    14,058

    Tongue



    Code:
    Features:
    
        * Explore a free-roaming city divided into five distinct neighborhoods, from suburban hills to an intense downtown grid -- all connected by freeways you can race
        * Drive over 30 of the hottest tuner cars on the market, Mitsubishi Motors, Nissan, and Toyota to Ford and Volkswagen
        * Tune every aspect of your cars performance with hundreds of licensed upgrades, for the ultimate ride
        * Customize your machine to a whole new level - Add scissor doors, spoilers, headlights, side skirts, roof scoops, hoods, rims, wide body kits, neon and more -- for a truly unique ride
        * Realistic racing challenges - Deal with real-time weather effects, environmental hazards, multiple track types and more
    Please keep all NFSU 2 stuff in this thread.

    When I see allot of threads about the same popular game, I will make 1 sticky thread so everything can be posted in one thread.

    It is against the rules to post cracks, no-cd patches, serials, or keygens on this board. Do NOT post these, or create threads asking for these.
    Last edited by {I}{K}{E}; 11-14-2004 at 03:39 PM.

  2. Games   -   #2
    Spicker's Avatar AKA jaigandhi5 BT Rep: +7BT Rep +7
    Join Date
    Dec 2002
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    3,484
    i wonder when the crack for online play will come out

    My Blog
    I'm still here.

  3. Games   -   #3
    Spicker's Avatar AKA jaigandhi5 BT Rep: +7BT Rep +7
    Join Date
    Dec 2002
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    3,484
    Brook Burke looks soooooooo HAWT!!!!111

    My Blog
    I'm still here.

  4. Games   -   #4
    mattesca's Avatar Poster
    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Location
    Texas (near bigdawgfoxx)
    Posts
    249
    When me and bigdawgfoxx play it on our computers it is black screen when we are driving....and the cars look kinda kiddyish....did we get like a wierd version..I got the one most people were getting off of suprnova and it has 2 cds and a bin and a cue...

    There are like 5 files on suprnova that have over 5000 downloads..one has like 14000...is that the one we need? Can someone please tell me which one to download that THEY have that works...like how many people have downloaded it..so i know which one
    Last edited by mattesca; 11-14-2004 at 05:00 PM.
    AMD Mobile 2400XP @ 2500Mhz 1.75Vcore = 2.5Ghz
    Abit NF7-S with SP-97 heatsink
    OCZ 2X256MB Pc3200 2-2-2-5
    Antec 400watt PSU
    120GB WD HDD
    MSI 9800XT
    Soundblaster Live 5.1
    Black Chieftec Matrix w/ 5BlueLED Case Fans
    800watt Sony/Bose Speaker System

  5. Games   -   #5
    Spicker's Avatar AKA jaigandhi5 BT Rep: +7BT Rep +7
    Join Date
    Dec 2002
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    3,484
    Quote Originally Posted by mattesca
    When me and bigdawgfoxx play it on our computers it is black screen when we are driving....and the cars look kinda kiddyish....did we get like a wierd version..I got the one most people were getting off of suprnova and it has 2 cds and a bin and a cue...

    There are like 5 files on suprnova that have over 5000 downloads..one has like 14000...is that the one we need? Can someone please tell me which one to download that THEY have that works...like how many people have downloaded it..so i know which one
    can u post a pic

    My Blog
    I'm still here.

  6. Games   -   #6
    Your downloads fucking work you just need to turn off AA and AF!!!


  7. Games   -   #7
    mike45450's Avatar =_=_=
    Join Date
    Feb 2003
    Location
    England
    Age
    28
    Posts
    511
    Quote Originally Posted by jaigandhi5
    can u post a pic
    It happened to me too, this is what it looks like

    http://img30.exs.cx/img30/6365/NfSU2Black.jpg

    turning off AA and/or AF didn't work for me though, i had to play it on defaults. Oh well.
    Last edited by mike45450; 11-14-2004 at 08:23 PM.


  8. Games   -   #8
    orcutt989's Avatar Blargh
    Join Date
    Dec 2003
    Location
    States
    Posts
    2,227
    I will post some screenshots. Hold on a second.

    One

    Two

    Three

    Four


    Note: These are saved in GIF format for the sake of the 56k users, so some quality was lost. I have a RADEON X300, 128mb PCI Express card. This is with every setting turned on, and on high, but with no aliasing.

  9. Games   -   #9
    bigdawgfoxx's Avatar Big Dawg
    Join Date
    Apr 2003
    Location
    Texas
    Age
    29
    Posts
    3,833
    alright well turning off the aa in the options thing worked on matts
    [SIZE=1]AMD 4200 X2 @ 2.65Ghz, ASRock 939-VSTA
    1.75GB PC3200, 2 X 160GB Seagate w/ 8MB Buffer
    HIS Radeon X800 Pro, Antec Super Lanboy Aluminum

  10. Games   -   #10
    bigdawgfoxx's Avatar Big Dawg
    Join Date
    Apr 2003
    Location
    Texas
    Age
    29
    Posts
    3,833
    but when i try to get into mine it says "please insert cd 2" and i have the crack installed and everything so idk..
    [SIZE=1]AMD 4200 X2 @ 2.65Ghz, ASRock 939-VSTA
    1.75GB PC3200, 2 X 160GB Seagate w/ 8MB Buffer
    HIS Radeon X800 Pro, Antec Super Lanboy Aluminum

Page 1 of 13 123411 ... LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •