Your Ad Here Your Ad Here
Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: FREE TREO 650 Phone! 1 given away EVERY 5 mins TODAY ONLY

  1. #1
    hippychick's Avatar Memo, what memo? BT Rep: +5
    Join Date
    Dec 2003
    Location
    In a State Of Confusion
    Posts
    3,506
    Hey I'm back...I hope everyone had a nice week.

    Thanks to you, our customers, we've sold over one million Treo™ smartphones. To celebrate this milestone we're giving away one Treo smartphone every five minutes between the hours of 9 am Pacific/Noon Eastern to 9 pm Pacific/Midnight Eastern time, today, Tuesday, April 19, 2005. Enter as many times as you want. You could win a Treo smartphone—or get great discounts at the Treo Store.*
    Dir Link

  2. Lounge   -   #2
    ziggyjuarez's Avatar Poster
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Portland, Oregon
    Age
    28
    Posts
    25,160
    Does the admin pay you to post this stuff or do you do it on your own?
    Last edited by ziggyjuarez; 04-19-2005 at 10:30 PM.

  3. Lounge   -   #3
    TheYogi's Avatar Happy FreeLoader
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    BlithParadise
    Posts
    507

  4. Lounge   -   #4
    DarthInsinuate's Avatar Died in battle
    Join Date
    Jan 2003
    Location
    Arkham Asylum
    Posts
    5,001
    lol, ABC. who the fuck uses them anymore
    The Sexay Half Of ABBA And Max: Freelance Plants

  5. Lounge   -   #5
    Retired
    Join Date
    Feb 2003
    Posts
    14,058

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •