Your Ad Here Your Ad Here
Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: Cubase 3x

  1. #1
    orcutt989's Avatar Blargh
    Join Date
    Dec 2003
    Location
    States
    Posts
    2,227
    Has anyone been using it? How is it? Better than 1x? 2x?

  2. Software & Hardware   -   #2
    orcutt989's Avatar Blargh
    Join Date
    Dec 2003
    Location
    States
    Posts
    2,227
    Nobody has tried Cubase 3x yet?

  3. Software & Hardware   -   #3
    NeoTheOne's Avatar Poster
    Join Date
    Jun 2003
    Location
    Canada
    Age
    27
    Posts
    1,570
    i have no clue what it is ,

  4. Software & Hardware   -   #4
    maebach's Avatar Team FST Captain
    Join Date
    May 2005
    Location
    burlington, Ontario
    Posts
    5,341
    never heard of it

  5. Software & Hardware   -   #5
    Virtualbody1234's Avatar Forum Star BT Rep: +2
    Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    11,497
    How about you try it and then come back and tell us all about it.

  6. Software & Hardware   -   #6
    orcutt989's Avatar Blargh
    Join Date
    Dec 2003
    Location
    States
    Posts
    2,227
    Quote Originally Posted by Virtualbody1234
    How about you try it and then come back and tell us all about it.
    Haha I tried, but I only have the DVD copy of it, and not a working crack. Every crack for it I get forces my computer to lock up, forcing me to hard boot. For those of you that dont know what Cubase is....here....


    Cubase is the perfect environment for any composer, songwriter and music producer. Regardless of how a creative person approaches music, Cubase offers the right tools for music creation. The clearly-structured Project Window and powerful editing tools support many different methods of music composition.


    Here are some screenshots for the curious.

    Spoiler: Show



    Spoiler: Show



    Spoiler: Show



    Spoiler: Show
    Last edited by orcutt989; 06-04-2005 at 01:19 PM.

  7. Software & Hardware   -   #7

  8. Software & Hardware   -   #8
    Poster BT Rep: +1
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    49
    i switched from cubase sx 3.0 to 2.0 cuz it's too bloated for my needs
    and now i'm using ableton live and propellerheads reason exclusively

  9. Software & Hardware   -   #9
    does any one have the h2o version of cubase sx 2

    do u have an h2o version orcutt
    Last edited by jliani; 06-10-2007 at 02:28 AM. Reason: Automerged Doublepost

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •