View Full Version : Won't decode right...

kossick
06-20-2013, 04:35 AM
So first off I'd like to say hi since I'm new to the site. I have been using newsbin for a few years now and still a lot of it is over my head. I've been using NZBIndex as my search site for a while now and lately there just hasn't been much for downloads. So I found this site and REALLY like it, the only problem is when I find a movie and click create nzb it opens and downloads fine in newsbinpro, but once its done downloading and starts decoding it just deletes all of the rars when its done and I have an empty folder where its suppose to be.

Additional:
-It hasn't happened with nzbindex so I'm wondering if you guys have any advice.
-I've tried downloading maybe 10-15 movies with only about 3 working (So its not every time)
-I've watched the download path folder and literally watched it add all the rars in there and then at the end just delete them and sometimes leave a few files behind.

I'm at a loss and I REALLY want to keep using this site cause it seems to be the best so far, anything you can do helps!
Thanks!

Also forgot to mention I have even toggled off the option of "Delete rars and pars on successful decode" and the files down end up in the recycle bin either, they just delete altogether.

Pilferd
06-20-2013, 09:03 AM
If it looks like your file is downloading ridiculously fast, it probably was dmca'd (taken off your providers server) and your not actually downloading anything.

kossick
06-21-2013, 04:03 AM
No it takes the appropriate amount of time to download, but thank you!

Beck38
06-21-2013, 04:41 AM