Page 1 of 10 1234 ... LastLast

Thread: F*n

Patryk24's Avatar "Why so serious?"
    Hello,
    I know that asking for F*N is for many of you pointless but still I'd give it a try because I've been looking for this invite for nearly 3 years now - it's my dream, in terms of bittorrent, to beacome a member of this tremendous site. I can prove that I'm not a collector or trader. I'm experience user when it comes to Bittorent life and an active community member on all of my sites (PT,P*N,B*N). So if you could make my dream come true I'd be very grateful.

PS For any question(screens of site,internet speed,seedbox etc.) PM me.

2. BitTorrent Invite Giveaways & Trades   -   #2
    https://filesharingtalk.com/threads/2...ooking-for-F*N
    https://filesharingtalk.com/threads/310196-req-f*n

Third time's the charm, right?

I've been torrenting for seven years myself. Give me my rare candy
    "I just remembered something that happened a long time ago."

3. BitTorrent Invite Giveaways & Trades   -   #3
    Evelyn's Avatar กก ƃɯo ƃɯo ƃɯo BT Rep: +7BT Rep +7
    Quote Originally Posted by anon-sbi View Post
    I've been torrenting for seven years myself. Give me my rare candy

dont eat all at same time

4. BitTorrent Invite Giveaways & Trades   -   #4
    Never underestimate the power of an image search...

I wonder what those taste like.
    "I just remembered something that happened a long time ago."

5. BitTorrent Invite Giveaways & Trades   -   #5
    Quote Originally Posted by anon-sbi View Post
    Never underestimate the power of an image search...

I wonder what those taste like.
    Like shit. Don't try them, they're not worth it. Maynard's Juicy Squirts are however...

6. BitTorrent Invite Giveaways & Trades   -   #6
    IdolEyes787's Avatar Persona non grata
    Quote Originally Posted by Patryk24 View Post
    Hello,